Skip to content

Kansas Emergency Management ID Cards – So Simple a Dog Can Do It

April 11, 2013

Hudson IDThe Kansas Department of Emergency Management ID card maker can be a pain in the “you know what” at times. So, I enlisted the help of a friend.

Helper Hudson is learning fast. The only problem is she has trouble removing the cards from the maker without leaving a small deposit of sputum. And she has a tendency to eat the cards after making them.

I didn’t want her thinking she was Miss Big Shot with her new assignment, so I told her, “Don’t you get to cocky because the job is so simple that a dog can do it.” Her reply back? “It’s even simpler than that. It’s so simple that even an Emergency Management Director can do it.”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2013 10:33 pm

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming again
    to read further news.

  2. May 9, 2013 4:41 pm

    I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It appears as though some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Cheers

  3. May 9, 2013 6:38 pm

    I haven’t heard your same problem from anybody else. So, I assume that it must be your browser. Hope you can get it fixed.

Leave a Reply

