Skip to content

Making Snow Angels

February 8, 2011

Snow Angels

Mother Nature decided to deal us another round of the white stuff.

County Commission decided to give County employees the afternoon off for the sake of safety – except for Roads & Bridges employees. And, of course emergency workers will still have to respond if the need arises.

Knowing how dangerous winter weather can be, I decided to make a Snow Angel for those who must be out in this cold, white stuff.

Afterwards, my wife told me if I was going to act so stupid, I might as well go back to work. So, I did.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

